out with the old mac, in with the new mac.

12 Sep

My new computer is up and running! If you ever need to transfer files from an old mac to a new mac, Migration is a life saver. Everything from documents, to photos, to iTunes playlists to bookmarks transferred. I am amazed and so pleased that the process was easier than I anticipated. out with the old, in with the new!

Day 11 Describe your dream fitness vacation

My dream fitness vacation would be to Club Med Cancun, one of my favorite places in the world.

where there is a trapeze rig in my backyard

and a beautiful beach steps from my front door.

My dream fitness vacation would be some place warm, with a beach, a trapeze rig, somewhere beautiful to run, and fun group fitness options at the gym. Having an amazing array of food options is a fabulous bonus 🙂

what’s your dream fitness vacation?

 

Leave a comment